Bathe in that glow

Aaaaah the joy of realising that the universe, god, angels, spirit guides or whoever you pray to, have just manifested the outcome you were waiting for. Yes you do have to practice mindfulness and actually get up off your chair and do something about it. But isn’t it great when things just fall into place effortlessly. That is when you know you are on the right path. I have had one of those aha moments today. I am practicing gratefulness as I know that life is short and I want to make the most of my time here. I want to learn and grow and shine that inner light everywhere. Let us be blinded by it. Bathe in that glow.

Love and Light

Leave a Reply

