Nothing is forever

Sitting in front of the computer tonight listening to the wind howling outside. It is strong enough to rattle the window panes. Makes it kind of hard to think straight. I have made some major life changes recently and I have to say that it is as messy as I thought it would be. My emotions have been up and down like a roller coaster ride. But at least I am feeling them. They come, I feel them and then they pass. There were many years of my young life where I felt nothing at all just so I could survive each day. Nothing is forever. The changes are necessary. One of my new years resolutions was to remove people from my life that were negative, holding me back or just plain disrespecting or hurting me. Needless to say this is causing major upheavals in my life as some of those people are family. You don’t get to choose your family, but you do get to choose if you want to hang with them. It is sad. But it is necessary.

I am a good person and I am following my own spiritual path. This path is one where I can connect with others in a positive way. Spread the love so to speak 🙂 The recordings that I hear over and over from my youth are starting to fade. I am worthy. I am loved. Tonight I am sending out love, light and healing to all those people who need it. Blessings.

 

Leave a Reply

