Bolts from the blue

During meditation, when all is quiet and your mind is still, you are then able to receive any messages that may come to you. I receive images. The last time I attended a circle. For those of you new to this. A circle is a meeting of like minded individuals who meditate together and connect and receive messages in a group. This is great for healing and spiritual development. It was a couple of weeks ago. A group of about 18 people that I had never met. We started by reciting a prayer and then went into group meditation which was guided by one of the members. During the meditation I was jolted wide awake. I looked to the open doorway and noticed a figure enter and point into the room. There were blue bolts of energy coming out of their hands that looked like lightning. I felt my lower back spasm with pain and then it disappeared. At the end of the meditation. I explained what I had seen to the others. Apparently one of the members walked out during the meditation as he had a serious back problem and left the room to ask his guardian spirits to heal him as his back was really troubling him. This is what I had seen. I feel I am very lucky to be able to view the spirits at work. We all have guardian angels. We can all ask them for help. They are just waiting to be asked.

Leave a Reply

