A nauseating interlude

Any mother will tell you that we are not allowed to be ill 🙂 We still have to drag ourselves out of bed to get kids to school or day care. We still have to work. The housework is never ending and at the end of the day everyone still has to be fed. I have been ill with a stomach bug for 3 days. I absolutely hate nausea. Tonight I actually kept my food down. Yay a win! lol It will pass. I am very grateful to have a loving and caring family to share the ups and downs with. I have been working on my latest project. I intend to do some short videos and upload them for your enjoyment. The first one will be an interview about my book. Will keep you posted when it is ready. Until then I am sending out positive vibes. Love and light to you all tonight.

Leave a Reply

