The positive path

I read a comment recently where someone asked, why is everybody always so happy and positive on here? Especially when they are not having a good time of late. I noticed it and my immediate thought was that we are not always happy all the time. Bad things happen, challenges occur – but I choose to focus on the positive. I choose not to let the negative overtake my life. I would rather be uplifted and pass those feelings on to others. I know that it is not an easy path. The negative feelings will pass. They always do. Sending out love and light to everyone tonight!

Leave a Reply

