New Years Resolutions

One of my new years resolutions was to cut ties with people who are not on the same positive page as me. I now surround myself with those that I love and those that inspire. There is goodness in us all and you want to be with those that bring that out in you and you wish to be that person for others. You are not here on this earth just to survive each day. You are here to live a happy life and to grow as a positive human being. It is your choice as to which path to take. Do not let anyone tell you anything different.

Leave a Reply

