A touch of reality

As I sit here looking at all the wonderful musings here and my eyes go wide with wonder. I am deciding on what words to write down for today. This has been my experience so far……my 17 month old has stolen my slippers, taken the tv remote and tried to steal the batteries, he has moved like a ninja just so I can’t wipe his nose – he has a cold (picture me running around the room with a tissue), many smooshy hugs and kisses later. This is what I have to show for it. 🙂 Ahhhh the joys of motherhood. Another post to follow soon!

Leave a Reply

