Dream Inspired Script Idea

I have just finished the first draft of my very first film script. You know when you have an idea that you just can’t get out of your head and so you have to put it down on paper. I lost many nights of sleep over this idea 🙂

In case you’re interested:

Logline

 What would happen if we had never crawled out of the ocean and evolved onto land?

This idea came from a dream that literally startled me out of my bed one night. It was so graphic like watching a movie unfold before my eyes.

So I have created this blog to share my journey into the unknown big wide world of writing for the visually inclined.

More ideas and thoughts to come.

Trish

Leave a Reply

